Town of Corinth, Maine

Established in 1811
Board of Selectpersons

David Dunfee - Chairperson of the Board

R. Stanley Bean     Terri Jane Casavant

   Charlene E Chesley    Matthew Lassell

Directors of S.A.D. / R.S.U #64

James Connolly    Jaimie Dunfee
Teresa Harvey   Anne Kenneson 
Wanda St Peter
Town Fire Warden

Scott Bragdon

Town Emergency Management Director

Travis Gould
Tax Assessor's Agent

Travis Gould

Code Enforcement Officer

Carl Dow

Budget Committee

Russell BroadGeorge Buswel
Robert Wiseman    Jeff Spinney
      Ken Mitchell - Alternate       Philip Cadieux

Recreation Director

Paul Speed

Recreation Committee

John Allen      Joshua Campbell
                                       Tricia Tibbets     Ken Mitchell - Associate
Planning Board

               James Berry              Cynthia Commeau   
                            James Connolly William Molloy
Joshua Campbell - Alternate
Vacant - Alternate

Cemetery Committee
James Berry
Joan Blackwell
Charlene Chesley

Corinth Town Government